Executive Committee

  1. Executive Committee

PM is run by the executive council elected/selected every after two year.Executive Council 2017-2018 is:

  1. Mr. Anwarul Azim                                                    President
  2. Mr. Md. Enamul Hoque                                           Senior Vice President
  3. Mr. Md. Zahirul Islam                                               Vice President
  4. Mr. Armanul Azim                                                    Vice President
  5. Ms. Shamsun Nahar Masud                                  Vice President
  6. Maj (Rtd.) Khaled Saifullah                                                Vice President
  7. Mr. Shakil Meraj                                                       Secretary general
  8. Mr. Md. Babor Chowdhury                                 Assistant Secretary General
  9. Mr. Md. Shahidul Islam Khan                                Finance Secretary
  10. Mr. S. M. Waliullah                                                  Organizing Secretary
  11. Mr. S. Abdur Rashid                                                Publicity Secretary
  12. Mr. Mohammad                                                        Office & Library Secretary
  13. Mr. Md. Azizul Basher                                             Member
  14. Mr. Shawkat Iqbal                                                    Member
  15. Mr. M. Rajaul Karim                                                 Member
  16. Adv. Md. Sanuar Hossain                                      Member
  17. Adv. Amina Akter Dewan                                       Member
  18. Mr. Saiful Alam                                                         Member
  19. Dr. Mamunur Rashid                                              Member
  20. Mr. Md. Hafizul Islam Sikder                                  Member
  21. Mr. Shahidul Islam Rumel                                     Member
  22. Mr. DM Ershadul Alam                                            Member
  23. Mr. Mohammad Shakhawat Hossain                   Member
  24. Mr. Al-Mamun                                                           Member
  25. Mr. Md. Kabinur Rahman                                       Member


IPM has the provision of an advisory Board consisting of 5 to 7 renowned HR professional or important personalities of the country, who can contribute for the further development of the IPM. At present advisory Board is working consisting of following five members:-

  1. Md Musharrof Hossain Chief Adviser

Founder President, APFHRM and FBHRO
Head, Human Resources Management, Icddr,b.

  1. Dr. Hasnan Ahmed Adviser

Pro Vice Chancellor, UIU

  1. ABM Osman Ghani Adviser

Ex-Director of Studies, Secretary General,

& President, IPM , Founder Director, , FBHRO

  1. Khandakar Enamul Hoque Adviser

Advisor Energy Pack

  1. Gyasuddin Khandakar Adviser

Executive Director, Bengal Glass Works